Day of Birth Let It Be Happy Yay!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY WONDERFUL WIFE; THE PEACHES TO THIS CURRY!!

I’m not great at writing nice sentiments and such (ask my father in-law about my vows…) so I’ll celebrate this tribute by releasing some exclusive, never before, published photos of her!

IMGP3388

IMGP4335

Picture 216

IMGP3840

(The last photo she hates because of her pose and I love because of the light. But it’s her birthday so hopefully she’s in too good of a mood to care!)

*update* she did care! I just need to end it on a better photo!

3 Comments

Filed under Awww, photos, we're in Lurrrvvv

3 responses to “Day of Birth Let It Be Happy Yay!!

  1. Tone

    of couse she would care… what were you thinking….
    happy birthday to our favorite Beth 🙂

  2. LOL! You guys crack me up. 🙂 Hope you had a great birthday, Beth!

  3. Happy birthday Beth for a few days ago. Great photos as usual….ALL of them!

Leave Us Some Love!

