Pause.

Hey There Dear Reader.

We’re Peaches & Curry – that freakishly tall pair you’ve come to adore via the interwebs, remember us?  Yeah, I know it’s been awhile and sadly, this won’t be a proper post.  But we just wanted to drop in, say Hello, (Hello! Hola! Bonjour!Hi! Sup! Grunt ‘n Nod.) and mention that we do plan to return to the land of the living, and more importantly the land of the blogging, as soon as we work out some other chaos.

Life has just been NUTS / BANANAS / INSERT YOUR FOOD EUPHEMISM OF CHOICE HERE lately thanks to all this moving, new job, house prep / selling stuff.  We’ve had some adventures that we’ll have to relay to y’all that I’m sure will simply FASCINATE you. (insert eye roll here.)  But maybe if nothing else, maybe it will humor all of us.  (Yard Sale, say what?!!)

(psst – Did I use “euphemism” correctly there? I’m not really sure.  Grammar Nazis, let me know about that.  I’m very busy right now and these things keep me up at night.  I needs my rests – it’s a matter of personal sanity.)

Anyways, we hope you’re well and we hope to get back to y’all real soon.  Because some normality would be greatly appreciated on our end.

In the meantime, I’ll leave you with this little happy diddy. It’s Glee-riffic.

Ta Ta for now!

1 Comment

Filed under Bloggin' It Up, Moving On Up!

One response to “Pause.

  1. Yay for all the chaos! You’ll do great when you do “return” to the land of the living. Love you!

    Also…you didn’t use euphemism correctly 😦 I’m sorry. I think you meant metaphor or idiom.

Leave Us Some Love!

