(No) Word Wednesday

Surviving the heat...

1 Comment

Filed under No Word Wednesday

One response to “(No) Word Wednesday

  1. Hey from botswana!!

    I hope u r all well. I love the picture give me some hope of spring as I suffer through winters nights. I also wanted to simply say thanks for sharing stories and picture. The humor and memory from my friends daily lives makes my week. Almost like my own sort of this american life. Life is good in bots. Just getting settled slowly in tonota. Not to far from the zim/bots border actually. About to go for a bike ride but thinking of all of u at home.

Leave Us Some Love!

