Supah Bowl Follow Up

As some of you may recall, (or not because you have better things to do with your time than keep up with celebrities) I was very excited to hear Jennifer Hudson’s take on the Star Spangled Banner for this year’s Super Bowl.

I have even done you the favor of posting a video of her performance right below this very paragraph. Check it out for yourself. What do you think?

I think Ms. Hudson did a very nice job indeed. But sadly, it was not the home run (err touchdown?) I secretly hoped for.

Whitney, the crown remains safely yours.

Now, Whitney please schedule your come back before I hit 40 and look even more ridiculous singing along to I Wanna Dance and One Moment in Time than already I do now. I’m just sayin….

Leave a comment

Filed under you tube

Leave Us Some Love!

